Business Partnership Service Listing

Select a service category:

Copier, Document, Business Systems

[ Back to Index ]

Konica MinoltaKonica Minolta Business Solutions
3330 Arctic Blvd, Ste 202
Anchorage, AK 99503
Ph: (907) 290-7402
Fax: (907) 257-9985
Email: Steve Haldane <shaldane@kmbs.konicaminolta.us>
www.konicaminolta.com

Cost Recovery Systems

[ Back to Index ]

Courier/Messenger Services

[ Back to Index ]

Anchorage Messenger Service 
5001 Arctic Blvd, Unit 1
Anchorage AK 99503
Ph: (907) 278-2736
Fax: (907) 258-4293
Email: Jamie Fink <jaime@amsalaska.com>
www.amsalaska.com

Document Destruction/Shredding

[ Back to Index ]

Financial (Retirement & Custody)

[ Back to Index ]

ABA RetirementABA Retirement 
30 Braintree Hill Office Park
Braintree, MA 02184
Ph: (860) 918-1055
Email:  Seth Cohen <seth.cohen@abaretirement.com>
www.abaretirement.com

Human Resources

[ Back to Index ]

Insurance (Business, Health Care, Workers Comp, Professional Liability)

[ Back to Index ]

ALPSALPS Corporation 
111 N. Higgins, Ste. 200
PO Box 9169
Missoula MT 59807
Ph: (800) 367-2577
Fax: (406) 728-7416
Email: Kurt Whitmire <kwhitmire@alpsnet.com>
www.alpsnet.com
Hagen Insurance
405 W. 36th Ave, #100
Anchorage, AK 99524-0326
Ph: (907) 561-8040
Fax: (907) 561-8041
Email: Don Simmons <dons@hageninusrance.com>
RISQ ConsultingRISQ Consulting
3111 C St. Ste 500
Anchorage AK 99503
Ph: (907) 263-1401
Fax: (907) 279-6818
Email: Joshua Weinstein < jweinstein@risqconsulting.com>
or Tiffany Stock<tstock@risqconsulting.com>
www.risqconsulting.com/

Legal Assistant – Paralegal

[ Back to Index ]

Cartier Contract Services
Ph: (907) 244-9678
Email: Annette Cartier <cartierkservices@gmail.com>
Joaquita Martin
Contract Paralegal
P.O. Box 244475
Anchorage, AK 99524
Phone: (907) 277-1328
Email: Joaquita Martin < meddiscoveryplus@gci.net>

Legal Research

[ Back to Index ]

Lexis NexisLexis Nexis
Ph: (206) 841-8507
Fax: (866) 960-4599
Email: Brad Gandt<brad.gandt@lexisnexis.com>
www.lexisnexis.com

Mapping, Aerial Photography

[ Back to Index ]

Office Equipment & Supplies

[ Back to Index ]

AA•K Online Environments, Inc.
2601 Arctic Blvd.
Anchorage, AK 99503
Ph: (907) 258-3534
Fax: (907) 276-4506
Email: Mark Leaf <info@aakonline.com>
www.aakonline.com 
Arctic Office Products 
100 W Fireweed Ln
Anchorage AK 99503
Ph: (907) 276-2322
Fax: (907) 279-4359
Email: Mari Wood <mwood@arcticoffice.com>
www.arcticoffice.com 
Exhibitindexes.com
P.O. Box 567
Hopewell, NJ 08525
Ph: (800) 698-8423
Email: Vincent Mistretta <vm@pamcoprinters.com>
www.exhibitindexes.com

Printing

[ Back to Index ]

Color Art
430 West 7th Ave. #10
Anchorage, AK 99501
Ph: (907) 277-2409
Fax: (907) 274-6745
Email: Deanna Teders <deanna@colorartprinting.com>
colorartprinting.com

Space Design

[ Back to Index ]

Technology

[ Back to Index ]

LAN Technologies, LLCLAN Technologies, LLC 
PO Box 19313
Portland OR 97280
Ph: 503-477-0710
Email: Sharon Neumann<sharon@geekvenue.net>
www.geekvenue.net

Telecommunications

[ Back to Index ]

GCI
2550 Denali St. Suite 1000
Anchorage, AK 99503
Ph: (907) 868-6898
Email: Allen Lamoreux<jlamoreux@gci.com>
www.gci.com