Business Partnership Service Listing

Select a service category:

Copier, Document, Business Systems

[ Back to Index ]

Konica MinoltaKonica Minolta 
3330 Arctic Blvd., Ste 202
Anchorage AK 99503
Ph: 907-276-6360
Email: Steve Haldane
<shaldane@kmbs.konicaminolta.us>

mail.fbsalaska.com

Cost Recovery Systems

[ Back to Index ]

 

Courier/Messenger Services

[ Back to Index ]

Anchorage Messenger Service 
5001 Arctic Blvd, Unit 1
Anchorage AK 99503
Ph: (907) 278-2736
Fax: (907) 258-4293
Email: Jamie Fink <jaime@amsalaska.com>
www.amsalaska.com

Document Destruction/Shredding

[ Back to Index ]

Shred AlaskaShred Alaska 
801 E. 82nd Ave, Ste B-1
Anchorage, AK 99518
Ph: 907-929-1154
Email: Jonathan Forbes <jonathan@shredalaska.com>
www.shredalaska.com

Financial (Retirement & Custody)

[ Back to Index ]

ABA RetirementABA Retirement 
30 Braintree Hill Office Park
Braintree, MA 02184
Ph: 707-750-5144
Email:  Seth Cohen <seth.cohen@abaretirement.com>
www.abaretirement.com
Advocate Capital, Inc
1 Vantage Way, Ste C200
Nashville, TN 37228
Ph: 615-577-1018
Email: Tiffany Orth <torth@advocatecapital.com>
www.advocatecapital.com

Human Resources

[ Back to Index ]

Affinity Consulting
Phone: 877-676-5492
Email: Debbie Foster < dfoster@affinityconsulting.com>
www.affinityconsulting.com

Insurance (Business, Health Care, Workers Comp, Professional Liability)

[ Back to Index ]

ALPS - The nation's largest direct writerof lawyers' malpractice insuranceALPS Corporation 
111 N. Higgins, Ste. 200
PO Box 9169
Missoula MT 59807
Ph: 800-367-2577
Fax: 406-728-7416
Email: Andrew Sweet <asweet@alpsnet.com>
www.alpsnet.com
Northrim Benefits GroupNorthrim Benefits Group 
3111 C St. Ste 500
Anchorage AK 99503
Ph: (907) 263-1401
Fax: (907) 279-6818
Email: Joshua Weinstein < jweinstein@northrimbenefits.com>
or Tiffany Stock<tstock@northrimbenefits.com>
www.northrimbenefits.com/

Legal Assistant – Paralegal

[ Back to Index ]

Cartier Contract Services
Ph: 907-244-9678
Email: Annette Cartier <cartierkservices@gmail.com>

Legal Research

[ Back to Index ]

Mapping, Aerial Photography

[ Back to Index ]

Office Equipment & Supplies

[ Back to Index ]

AA-K Business Environments
2601 Arctic Blvd.
Anchorage AK 99503
Ph: (907) 258-3534
Fax: (907) 276-4506
Email: Matthew Carberry <matthew.carberry@aakonline.com>
www.aakonline.com 
Arctic Office Products 
100 W Fireweed Ln
Anchorage AK 99503
Ph: (907)-276-2322
Fax: (907) 279-4359
Email: Mari Wood <mwood@arcticoffice.com>
www.arcticoffice.com 
Exhibitindexes.com
P.O. Box 567
Hopewell, NJ 08525
Ph: (800) 698-8423
Email: Vincent Mistretta <vm@pamcoprinters.com>
www.exhibitindexes.com

Printing

[ Back to Index ]

Color Art Printing Co., Inc. 
430 West Seventh Avenue
Anchorage AK 99501
Ph: (907) 277-2409
Fax: (907) 274-6745
Other Ph: (800) 764-2409
Email: Deanna Teders<deanna@colorartprinting.com>
www.colorartprinting.com

Space Design

[ Back to Index ]

There are no listings for this service at this time.

Technology

[ Back to Index ]

LAN Technologies, LLCLAN Technologies, LLC 
PO Box 19313
Portland OR 97280
Ph: 503-477-0710
Email: Sharon Neumann<sharon@geekvenue.net>
www.geekvenue.net

Telecommunications

[ Back to Index ]