Business Partnership Service Listing

Select a service category:

Copier, Document, Business Systems

[ Back to Index ]

Konica MinoltaKonica Minolta Business Solutions
3330 Arctic Blvd, Ste 202
Anchorage, AK 99503
Ph: (907)276-6360
Fax: (907)257-9985
Email: Steve Haldane<shaldane@kmbs.konicaminolta.us>
www.konicaminolta.com

Cost Recovery Systems

[ Back to Index ]

Courier/Messenger Services

[ Back to Index ]

Anchorage Messenger Service 
5001 Arctic Blvd, Unit 1
Anchorage AK 99503
Ph: (907) 278-2736
Fax: (907) 258-4293
Email: Jamie Fink <jaime@amsalaska.com>
www.amsalaska.com

Document Destruction/Shredding

[ Back to Index ]

Shred AlaskaShred Alaska 
801 E. 82nd Ave, Ste B-1
Anchorage, AK 99518
Ph: 907-929-1154
Email: Jonathan Forbes <jonathan@shredalaska.com>
www.shredalaska.com

Financial (Retirement & Custody)

[ Back to Index ]

ABA RetirementABA Retirement 
30 Braintree Hill Office Park
Braintree, MA 02184
Ph: 707-750-5144
Email:  Seth Cohen <seth.cohen@abaretirement.com>
www.abaretirement.com

Human Resources

[ Back to Index ]

Affinity Consulting
Phone: 877-676-5492
Email: Debbie Foster < dfoster@affinityconsulting.com>
www.affinityconsulting.com

Insurance (Business, Health Care, Workers Comp, Professional Liability)

[ Back to Index ]

ALPS - The nation's largest direct writerof lawyers' malpractice insuranceALPS Corporation 
111 N. Higgins, Ste. 200
PO Box 9169
Missoula MT 59807
Ph: 800-367-2577
Fax: 406-728-7416
Email: Andrew Sweet <asweet@alpsnet.com>
www.alpsnet.com
RISQ ConsultingRISQ Consulting
3111 C St. Ste 500
Anchorage AK 99503
Ph: (907) 263-1401
Fax: (907) 279-6818
Email: Joshua Weinstein < jweinstein@risqconsulting.com>
or Tiffany Stock<tstock@risqconsulting.com>
www.risqconsulting.com/

Legal Assistant – Paralegal

[ Back to Index ]

Cartier Contract Services
Ph: 907-244-9678
Email: Annette Cartier <cartierkservices@gmail.com>
Joaquita Martin
Contract Paralegal
P.O. Box 244475
Anchorage, AK 99524
Phone: 907-277-1328
Email: Joaquita Martin < meddiscoveryplus@gci.net>

Legal Research

[ Back to Index ]

Mapping, Aerial Photography

[ Back to Index ]

Office Equipment & Supplies

[ Back to Index ]

Arctic Office Products 
100 W Fireweed Ln
Anchorage AK 99503
Ph: (907)-276-2322
Fax: (907) 279-4359
Email: Mari Wood <mwood@arcticoffice.com>
www.arcticoffice.com 
Exhibitindexes.com
P.O. Box 567
Hopewell, NJ 08525
Ph: (800) 698-8423
Email: Vincent Mistretta <vm@pamcoprinters.com>
www.exhibitindexes.com

Printing

[ Back to Index ]

Space Design

[ Back to Index ]

Technology

[ Back to Index ]

LAN Technologies, LLCLAN Technologies, LLC 
PO Box 19313
Portland OR 97280
Ph: 503-477-0710
Email: Sharon Neumann<sharon@geekvenue.net>
www.geekvenue.net

Telecommunications

[ Back to Index ]